Log in


The Penfield Business Chamber is led by a nine-member Board of Directors elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting in November. To nominate yourself or someone else to be considered for an open Board position, contact us with a brief bio that includes business and professional capabilities as well as community experience. Open Board positions will be posted here, in our monthly newsletter, and on our social media platforms.

The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month, year-round at the Penfield Town Hall. Meetings are open to both PBC members and the public. Read the latest Meeting Minutes.

The Chamber is governed by their By-Laws. Changes are proposed to the membership before the Annual Meeting.

Feel free to send us your ideas or concerns for discussion at any time to

Congratulations to the following 2024 Board Members who were unanimously elected into their positions by PBC members present at the Annual Meeting on November 17, 2023!


Amity Decker

PBC Board President

Canandaigua National Bank

Steve Conger

PBC Board Vice-



Spiro Ziogas

PBC Board Treasurer

M & T Bank


John Pascucci,

Director of Finance

Edward Jones

Laurie Enos,

Director of Events/Programs

Keller Williams

Daria Reitknecht,

Director of Membership

Genesee Valley Penny Saver

Amy Weisensel, Administrative Director

Corporate Recruiter with Regional Transit Service 

Inspiring Business Vitality. Exchanging Ideas. Building Connections.

P.O.Box 268, Penfield, NY 14526     |     585.362.0289    |

© Copyright 2021 Penfield Business Chamber. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software